Ranking of Colleges on the basis of implementation of
E-Governance, H.N.B.Garhwal(a Central) University,Srinagar (Garhwal)

#Ranking is calculated by the software on the basis of on-line activity(e.g. Student Verification,Roll.No. Allotment,filling internal and practical marks etc.) perform by the college
Rank College name Name of Principal/Director/Dean E-Mail Id
1Uttaranchal Ayurvedic College, Dehradun-UACDr. Akshay Kumar Gaurdrakshaygaur12@gmail.com
2Doon Ghati College of Professional Eduation, Doiwala,Dehradun-DGCDr.Lalit Mohan Sharmadoonghaticollege@hotmail.com
3Govt. Degree College,Satpuli, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCSDR.PRAVEEN JOSHIsatpuligdc2006@gmail.com
4S.S.D.P.C. Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Roorkee-SSDPCDR. SHALINI PANTssd.degree@gmail.com
5Govt. Degree College, Naikhari Chandrabadani, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNCDr. Savita Mohan gdcchandravadni@gmail.com
6G.R.D. Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-GRDpraveen padiyarpraveen_padiyar13@rediffmail.com
7Hardwar Educational College, Kankhal (Hardwar)-HECDR. NAVNEET VERMAvermanavneet111@gmail.com
8Govt. Degree College, Tyuni (Dehradun)-GDCTDDr. S.L. Bhatt, Principaldrsohanlalbhatt@gmail.com
9Gurukul Mahavidyalaya, Jwalapur, Hardwar-GMVdr.Gyanbrabha Pradhangmv1908@yahoo.com
10Vyapar Mandal Kanya Degree College,Manglore (Hardwar)-VMKDr.B.L.Agarwalvmkpgcollege2010@rediffmail.com
11S.S.H.D Govt. Degree College,Agrora-Dharmandal, Tehri-GDCADDr. U.S.Rawat, Principal GDC, Agrora T.G.gdcagrora1@gmail.com
12Govt. Degree College,Barkot, Uttarkashi-GDCBProf R S Aswalprincipalgdcbkt@gmail.com
13Sri Gulab Singh Govt. Degree College Chakrata (Dehradun)-GDCCDr Sohan Lal Bhatt principalgdcchakrata2014@gmail.com
14Govt. Degree College Talwari,Chamoli-GDCTPrincipalgdctalwari@yahoo.com
15Roorkee Adventist College, Roorkee-RACMilon Ranaacamedicdean@rac.edu.in / racsda@rediff
16N.W.T. Degree College, Ladpur, Dehradun-NWTDr.I.P Saxenaveronika.bhatt@gmail.com
17Mahila Mahavidhalaya (P.G.) College, Satikund-Kankhal (Hardwar)-MMS01334245547-48mmpgcollege@gmail.com
18S.S.S.Lt.Sri TS Rawat Govt. Degree College, Nainidanda, Pauri (Garhwal)-GDCNTSR Govt. Degree College Nainidanda Patotiya Puri www.gdcnainidanda@rdiffmail.com
19S.B.S.(PG) Institute Bio Medical Science & Research,Balawala Dehradun-SBSProf. F.C. Gargfcgarg1@rediffmail.com
20S.G.R.R.institute of technology and |Science, Dehradun-SGRProf. (Dr) Preeti Kothiyalcoe@sgrrits.org
21Rath Mahavidhyalaya,Paithani, Pauri (Garhwal-RMVDr J.K.NEGIrmvpaithani
22Veer Sahid Kesharichand Govt. P.G. College Dakpathar-Vikasnagar,Dehradun-DAKDr. Gauri Sawakgdcdakpathar@gmail.com
23K.L.D.A.V.(P.G.) College, Roorkee -KLDAVDr.Yashoda Mittalkti.kldavpgcr@gmail.com
24Chinmaya Degree College, Ranipur, Hardwar-CDCDr. Alok KumarChinmayaprincipal@rediffmail.c
25Govt. P.G. College, New Tehri, Tehri(Garhwal)-SRTNGovt. P.G. College, New Tehrigpgcollegentt@gmail.com
26Govt. Degree College,Chaubatakhal, Pauri(Garhwal)-GDCCPGDC CHAUBATTAKHALprincipal.chaubatakhal@gmail.com
27Govt. P.G. College Jaiharikhal, Pauri (Garhwal)-GCJDr. Kumkum Rautelaprincipal_lansdowne@rediffmail
28Ram Chandra Uniyal Govt. P.G. College, Uttarkashi-UTTProf. K. L. Malguriklmalguri10@gmail.com
29Govt. Degree College, Narendra Nagar, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCNNDR G S RAJWARgdcnarendranagar@gmail.com
30Sai Institute of Paramedical & Allied Sceinces, Dehradun-SAIDR. SANDHYA DOGRAinfo@sipasddn.com
31Methodist Girls Degree College, Roorkee-MCRMs J.Singhmgpg123rke@gmail.com
32Modern Institute of Technology, Rishikesh-MITRavi Juyalmitrishikesh@gmail.com
33Dr. Pitamber Dutt Barthwal, Himalaya Govt. (P.G.) College, Kotdwara-KOTGOVT. P.G COOLEGE KOTDWARprincipal.gpgckotdwar@gmail.com
34B.Gopala Reddy Campus, Pauri (Garhwal)-BGRProf. A.K. Dobriyal
35Govt. P.G. College, Gopeshwar (Chamoli)-GOPDr. P.S. Makhlogaprincipalgopeshwar@gmail.com
36P.R.C. Mahavidhyalaya,Rohalki-Kishanpur(Hardwar)-SPRCDr. D. K. Tyagidhruvtyagi83@gmail.com
37D.B.S.(P.G.) College, Dehradun-DBSCDr. O.P. Kulshresthadayabrij@gmail.com
38PHOOL SINGH BISHT GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, LAMBGAON, Tehri(Garhwal)-GDCLDR.ANJANI DUBEYgdclambgaon2001@gmail.com
39Dr. Shivanand Nautiyal Government P.G. College Karanprayag (Chamoli) -KRNPRINCIPAL GOVT.P G COLLEGE KARANPRAYAG (CHAMOLI)gdc.kpg1979@gmail.com
40R.C.P. (PG) College of Allied Science,Kishanpur,Hardwar-RCPDr. Vinesh Kumarrcpuniverse09@gmail.com
41Ch. Bharat Singh D.A.V. Collage Jhabrera Haridwar-DAVJDr.Sandeep Kumar Chauhandrsandeepniar@gmail.com
42CNV Kanya Mahavidhyalaya, Jhabreda, Haridwar-CNVDr. Poonamch.kulveer@gmail.com
43Govt. Degree College,Vedikhal, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCVGovernment Degree College (Pauri Garhwal)vedikhal79@gmail.com
44Govt. Law College, Gopeshwar, Chamoli-GLCRajesh Kumarlawcollegegpr2013@gmail.com
45Govt. Degree College,Gairsain, Chamoli -GDCGShiv Narayan Sidhgdcgairsain@gmail.com
46Govt. Degree College, Lakshar, Hardwar-GDCLH
47S.M.J.N. (P.G.) College, Hardwar-SMJDr.A.K.Ghildialavaneetghildial@gmail.com
48Harsh Vidhya Mandir (P.G.) College, Raisi,Hardwar -HVMRDr. Nagendra Kumarharshvidyamandir@gmail.com
49Dhanouri College, Dhanouri, Roorkee-DCDAADESH KUMARdcd.dhanauri@gmail.com
50Chandrawati Tiwari Law College, Kotdwara-CTLAbhishek Kumar Sharmactlcprincipal@gmail.com
51Institute of Technology and Management, Dehradun-ITMDr. Vinod Khannadrvkhanna51@gmail.com
52Libra College of Law, Dehradoon-LCLDR.AZVAR KHANashishrajpal@gmail.com
53Acharya Chakradhar Joshi Govt.Degree College,Devprayag, Tehri (Garhwal) -GDCDT01378266231
54Babu Ram Degree College,Saliyar Roorkee-BRDDr. Anurag Sharmabrdcroorkee1@gmail.com
55Govt. Degree College, Jakholi(Rudraprayag)-GDCJDr.(Km.) Madhuriprincipalgdcj2001@gmail.com
56Govt. Degree College, Nainbag, Tehri (Garhwal)-GDCNTG.D.C.NAINBAGH T.G.principalgdcnainbagh2001@gmail.com
57S.R.T. Campus, Badshahithaul,Tehri (Garhwal)-SRTProf. R. C. Ramoladirector.srtc@gmail.com
58G.R.D. Girls Degree College, Dehradun-GRGDR. DEEPAK AGARWALgrdeducation@gmail.com
59O.I.M. & Technology, Rishikesh-OIMDr V.P. Gangwarexam@oimt.ac.in
60Himgiree Educational Institute Shikarpur,Haridwar-HEIEr. Paras kaushikparas_kaushik84@yahoo.com
61Govt. Degree College, Rudraprayag-RUDDr. (Km) Madhuriprincipalrpg@gmail.com
62R.M.P. (PG) College, Narson-RMPDR. B.L. KUSHWAHAprincipalrmppgcollegenarsan@gm
63Nimbus Academy of Management, Dehradun-NAMDR N.P SHARMAnamdehradun@gmail.com
64Govt. Degree College, Joshimath,Chamoli-JOSPRINCIPALprinipalgdc.joshimath@gmail.com
65Himalayan Institute of Tech., Dehradun-HITA.k.jasolahitdoon@gmail.com
66Shaheed Durga Mall Govt Degree College, Doiwala, Dehradun-GDCDDr. Harshwanti Bishtdegreecollegedoiwala@gmail.com
67Ansuia Prasad Bahuguna Govt. P.G. College Augastyamuni(Rudraprayag)-AUGDr. P.S. Jangwanpsjangwan@gmail.com
68Bishamber Sahai Degree College, Roorkee-BSDDr.Pramod vermasourabh_bsi09@yahoo.com
69S.G.R.R. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-GRRV.A.Bouraivinayanandbourai@yahoomai.com
70Govt. Degree College Nagnath Pokhari, Chamoli-GDCNPGovernment P.G. College Nagnath Pokharigdcpokhari@gmail.com
71Kunti Naman Institute of Pharma Technology Sciences, Hardwar-KIPHMr Sunil Sainikuntinamaninstitute@gmail.com
72M.K.P. (P.G.) College, Dehradun-MKPDr. Indu Singhindusjadaun@yahoo.co.in
73Uttaranchal College of Science & Technolgy, Dehradun-UCLDr. S. S. Sawhneyinfo@ucstdoon.com
74Doon Institute of Manegement & Research, Rishikesh, Dehradun-DIMDr.Sangeeta Adhikarydimrdirector@gmail.com
75Institute of Media Management & Technology,Dehradun-IMTDr Rajendra Prasad Kalainfo@immtdoon.com
76Himalayan Instt. of Pharmacy & Research, D. Dun-HIPRMr.Vikrant kumarvikrantjan31@yahoo.in
77Govt. Degree College,Thalisain, Pauri (Garhwal) -GDCTPGDC THALISAIN PAURI GRAHWAL thalisaingdc@gmail.com
78Doon Business School,Dehradun-DBSDR. B.P.Pethiyadirectordbs@dbs.org.in
79Institute of Hotel Management Studies, Kotdwar-IHMMr.Vimal Kumarihmsexam@gmail.com
80B.S.M. (P.G.) College, Roorkee-BSMDR. V.P. GAUTAM, PRINCIPALdrrajesh.paliwal@gmail.com
81Doon (P.G.) Paramedical College, Dehradun-DPCDirectordoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
82SCHOOL OF Commerce and MANAGEMENT -BCC9
83SCHOOL OF SCIENCE -BCC2Prof. O.P. Satidrdarmiyansinghchauhan@gmail.com
84SCHOOL OF ARTS COMMUNICATION AND LANGUAGES -BCC7J.P.PACHAURIj_pachauri@rediffmail.com
85SCHOOL OF Life Science -BCC3
86SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURE AND ALLIED SCIENCE -BCC1Deanarnautiyal@gmail.com
87SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES -BCC8Headrngairola@yahoomail.com
88School of Engg. and Technology-BCC6Prof.MMS Rauthandeansoet.hnbgu@gmail.com
89SCHOOL OF EDUCATION,Birla Campus -BCC5
90SCHOOL OF EARTH SCIENCE -BCC4
91Community College HNBGU,Chauras Campus-CCHNBProf. N.S. Panwar
92Dolphin P.G. Institute of Bio-medical & Natural Science Dehradun-DIBDr.Shailja Pantmsrawat5955@gmail.com
93Alpine Institute of Management & Technology, Dehradun-ALPMr. S.K. Chauhanalpinedun@gmail.com , jayrajbhandari@gma
94Govt. Degree College Purola, Uttarkashi-PURDr. Nitin Bhardwajbljgdcpurola@gmail.com
95Bee Hive College of Advance Studies, Dehradun-BHCBeehive College of Advance Studies, Selaqui Dehraddirector@beehivecollege.com
96Baba Farid Institute of Technology, Dehradun-BFIMr. Amarjeet Singhinfo@bfitdoon.com
97Himalayan Doon Academy, Roorkee-HDAGAURAV RATAN SHARMAhimalayandoonacademy@gmail.com
98Doon Valley College of Education, Dehradun -DVEDDR. SANJAY CHAUDHARYdoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
99Advance Institute of Science & Technology, Dehradun-AITDr. Ashish Semwalvc@maya.edu.in
100B.S.M. College of Law, Roorkee-BSMLB S M LAW COLLEGE ROORKEEvikasbsm.dhiman2@gmail.com
101Doon (P.G.) College of Agriculture Sceince and Technology, Dehradun-DCADr. R.R.Dwivedidoongroupofcolleges@gmail.com
102Balganga Mahavidyalaya, Sendul Kemar, Tehri (Garhwal)-BMSKDr. Shiv Dayal Joshiprincipalbalganga@gmail.com
103Pandit Purnand Tiwari Law College, Hardwar-PPTL
104Pestle Weed College of Information Technology, Dehradun -PCITDr. GEETIKA MEHROTRAm.geetika1@gmail.com